Tioga County Offices to be Filled at the General Election on November 4, 2025

Political Subdivision	Office	Term (yrs)	Term Ends	Incumbent	
Tioga County	District Attorney	4	2029	Kirk Martin	
Tioga County	County Treasurer	4	2029	James P. McFadden	
Tioga County	Coroner	4	2029	Keith Lewis	
Tioga County	Coroner	4	2029	Vacant	
1st Legislative District	County Legislator	3	2028	Ronald Ciotoli	
2nd Legislative District	County Legislator	3	2028	Martha C. Sauerbrey	
4th Legislative District	County Legislator	3	2028	S. Tracy Monell	
4th Legislative District	County Legislator	3	2028	William Jake Brown	
5th Legislative District	County Legislator	3	2028	Dennis M. Mullen	
Town of Barton	Supervisor	4	2029	Donald E. Foster	
Town of Barton	Council Member	4	2029	Kevin B. Everly	
Town of Barton	Council Member	4	2029	Michael Rice	
Town of Barton	Town Justice	4	2029	Michael E. Myers	
Town of Berkshire	Supervisor	4	2029	Barbara Gehm-Jordan	
Town of Berkshire	Town Clerk	2	2027	Annette M. Thayer	
Town of Berkshire	Council Member	4	2029	Savannah Howland Kromer	
Town of Berkshire	Council Member	4	2029	Audrey S. Fields	
Town of Berkshire	Superintendent of Highways	4	2029	William J. Spoonhower	
Town of Candor	Supervisor	2	2027	William A. Strosahl, Jr.	
Town of Candor	Town Clerk	2	2027	Carol Irizarry	
Town of Candor	Council Member	4	2029	Patricia M. Reichert	
Town of Candor	Council Member	4	2029	Nancy D. Rader	
Town of Candor	Superintendent of Highways	2	2027	Corey Whatley	

Tioga County Offices to be Filled at the General Election on November 4, 2025

Political Subdivision	Office	Term (yrs)	Term Ends	Incumbent	
Town of Newark Valley	Supervisor	4	2029	Stuart L. Yetter, Jr.	
Town of Newark Valley	Council Member	4	2029	Joseph E. Tomazin, Jr.	
Town of Newark Valley	Council Member	4	2029	Lucy W. Johnson	
Town of Newark Valley	Superintendent of Highways	4	2029	Stephen J. Tennant	
Town of Newark Valley	Town Justice	4	2029	John D. Schaffer	
Town of Nichols	Supervisor	4	2029	Esther Woods	
Town of Nichols	Council Member	4	2029	Roseann Cole	
Town of Nichols	Council Member	4	2029	LeeAnn Tinney	
Town of Nichols	Superintendent of Highways (unexpired term)	2	2027	Jeffrey Blow (appointed)	
Town of Owego	Supervisor	4	2029	Donald Castellucci, Jr.	
Town of Owego	Town Clerk	4	2029	Pam Brown (appointed)	
Town of Owego	Council Member	4	2029	Craig S. Jochum	
Town of Owego	Council Member	4	2029	Dean A. Morgan	
Town of Owego	Superintendent of Highways	4	2029	Michael A. Roberts	
Town of Richford	Supervisor	2	2027	Charles E. Davis	
Town of Richford	Council Member	4	2029	Kenneth W. Miller	
Town of Richford	Council Member	4	2029	Charles W. Thayer	
Town of Richford	Superintendent of Highways	4	2029	Harrison Marsh	
Town of Spencer	Supervisor	2	2027	Allen T. Fulkerson	
Town of Spencer	Town Clerk	4	2029	Terri MacCheyne	
Town of Spencer	Council Member	4	2029	Aaron M. Decker	
Town of Spencer	Council Member	4	2029	Bret S. Smith	
Town of Spencer	Council Member (unexpired term)	2	2027	Joseph Budney (appointed)	
Town of Spencer	Superintendent of Highways	4	2029	Michael R. Austin	

Tioga County Offices to be Filled at the General Election on November 4, 2025

Political Subdivision	Office	Term (yrs)	Term Ends	Incumbent	
Town of Tioga	Supervisor	2	2027	Douglas Chrzanowski	
Town of Tioga	Council Member	4	2029	Paul Welch	
Town of Tioga	Council Member	4	2029	Robert E. Strong	
Town of Tioga	Council Member (unexpired term)	2	2027	Nicholas Schoonover (appointed)	

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 4-106 of New York State Election Law, we certify that in the County of Tioga the above named offices may be lawfully voted for at the General Election to be held on November 4, 2025.

The term of office for all incumbents of the above-named offices will expire at midnight on December 31, 2025.

Commissioner: /s/ James C. E. Wahls	Date:	February 5, 2025	
Commissioner: /s/ Kelly A. Johnson	Date:	February 5, 2025	
_			

Version History

2.4.2025 - Original

2.5.2025 - Corrected term length for County Legislators